County of Santa Clara Campaign Coordinators Resources

Together, we can make an impact.

Building a strong community that takes care of everyone who lives here depends on your generous support.

LOG-IN CHALLENGES
Are you or your teammates having Log-in Issues?
Try these steps before contacting Robert Cruz

1. SECURE NETWORK: Make sure you are accessing the system on the County's secure VPN.
2. PREFERRED WEB BROWSER: Try using Google Chrome
3. WORK EMAIL ADDRESS: Validate that you are using your current email address. 
 



Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) (PDF)



VIDEO TRAINING
How to GIVE to the Valley Medical Center Foundation (VMC)


How to Give to any 501C'3


CAMPAIGN CONTACTS: 

LIST OF CAMPAIGN COORDINATORS 

NAME

Department

Contact

Michelle Neighbors

Clerk of the Board

michele.neighbors@cob.sccgov.org

Joan Bereczky

Office of Pre-Trial Services

joan.bereczky@pts.sccgov.org

Leila Ochoa

Department of Child Support Services

leila.ochoa@css.sccgov.org

Tamara Clark

Department of Parks and Recreation

Tamara.Clark@PRK.SCCGOV.ORG

Carie Lemus

County Fire

carie.lemus@sccfd.org

Taylor Cox

Office of the County Counsel

taylor.cox@cco.sccgov.org

Conni Nicosia

Social Services Agency

Conni.Nicosia@ssa.sccgov.org

Anita Casillas

Social Services Agency

anita.casillas@ssa.sccgov.org

Priscilla Aleman

Social Services Agency

priscilla.aleman@ssa.sccgov.org

Kathryn Pedroza

Social Services Agency

Kathryn.pedroza@ssa.sccgov.org

Han Duong

Social Services Agency

han.duong@ssa.sccgov.org

Marena Cortez

Social Services Agency

marena.cortez@ssa.sccgov.org

Jenny Yu

Social Services Agency

jenny.yu@ssa.sccgov.org

Lori Lammle

Office of the Assessor

lori.lammle@asr.sccgov.org

Luisa Lennon

Valley Health Plan

Luisa.Lennon@vhp.sccgov.org

Tracy Ellenberger

Santa Clara County Library District

tellenberger@sccl.org

Sheila Benabides

Department of Planning and Development

sheila.benabides@pln.sccgov.org

Melissa Belloso

Consumer and Environmental Protection Agency

melissa.belloso@cep.sccgov.org

Brenda Becerril

County Communications

brenda.becerril@911.sccgov.org

Russell Davis

Office of the Sheriff

russell.davis@shf.sccgov.org

Renee Menchaca

Office of the Sheriff

Renee.Menchaca@shf.sccgov.org

Melissa Osborne

Office of the District Attorney

mosborne@dao.sccgov.org

Dora McCasland

Office of the District Attorney

dmccasland@dao.sccgov.org

Magdalena Cruz

Employee Services Agency

magdalena.cruz@esa.sccgov.org

Rae Quirante

Employee Services Agency

rae.quirante@esa.sccgov.org

Mila Empaynado

Employee Services Agency

mila.empeynado@esa.sccgov.org

David Perez

Employee Services Agency

david.perez01@esa.sccgov.org

Lilia Chavez

Finance Agency

lilia.chavez@fin.sccgov.org

Rocio Renteria

Technology Services and Solutions

rocio.renteria@isd.sccgov.org







Michelle Jordan

Medical Examiner-Coroner

michelle.jorden@mec.sccgov.org

Corinna Aguilar

Medical Examiner-Coroner

corinna.aguilar@mec.sccgov.org

Candace Garcia

Medical Examiner-Coroner

candace.garcia@mec.sccgov.org

Anne Velasquez

Probation Department

anne.velasquez@pro.sccgov.org

Amy Sardella

Procurement Department

amy.sardella@prc.sccgov.org

Pauline Leung

Office of the Public Defender

pauline.leung@pdo.sccgov.org

Iliena Hernandez

Registrar of Voters

iliena.hernandez@rov.sccgov.org

Donna Zintak

Roads and Airports Department

donna.zintak@rda.sccgov.org

Rosie Lopez

Health and Hospital System

rosie.lopez@ceo.sccgov.org

Dana Reed

Office of Emergency Management

Dana.Reed@oem.sccgov.org

Rose Luerra

Office of the County Executive

rose.luerra@ceo.sccgov.org

Debra Burdsall

Valley Medical Center Foundation

debra.burdsall@hhs.sccgov.org

Camie Vankeuren

Valley Medical Center Foundation

Camie.Vankeuren@hhs.sccgov.org


Campaign Lead: Steve Preminger steve.preminger@ceo.sccgov.org 

Platform Support Lead: (Log in issues any questions about giving)
Robert Cruz 
rcruz@uwba.org  - United Way Bay Area

Be In the Know

Sign up for our emails and stay informed about how we work with partners and supporters like you to strengthen our community.

What Browser Am I Using?

You are currently using…

image description
Internet Explorer 11.1

This browser will no longer be supported by Microsoft.

Try a different browser

image description
Google Chrome
image description
Apple Safari
image description
Firefox
image description
Microsoft Edge

We support any of these free, and easy to install, browsers.